The club is run by a committee of members who meet at regular intervals outside the club.

This committee makes decisions on future meetings and general running of the club. These decisions are not entirely down to the committee as all club members are asked to make an input to the future running of the club.

Should you wish to ask any questions about the club or require further information about attending the next meeting then please contact our Secretary.

 Email Chairman – Edward Whereat  Tel 01803 07770

Email Vice Chair – John Davis Tel 01803 295534

Email Secretary – Vicki Prouse Tel 01626 821292

Email Dep. Secretary – Keith Avard Tel 01803 812511

Comments are closed.